Kunden-Hotline: 0371 5280 0

Berkan Fitik
Geschäftsführer


b.fitik@bemefa.cloud

Bernd Siegert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter - Süd

 

M +49 163 65 97 000

b.siegert@bemefa.cloud

Marcus Patermann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter - Nord

 

M +49 171 10 18 145

m.patermann@bemefa.cloud

Dominik Böhm

Gebietsverkaufsleiter - Ost

 

M +49 172 64 06 847

d.boehm@bemefa.cloud

Manja Riebold

Vertrieb Innendienst

  

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 113

sales@bemefa.cloud

Mila Gershkovich

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 0

vertrieb@bemefa.cloud

Yvonne Kressner

Marketing & Grafik

 

y.kressner@bemefa.cloud

Birgit Pollack
Buchhaltung 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 130

fibu@bemefa.cloud

Ronny Schmidt

Produktionsleiter / Reklamationen


T  +49 (0) 371 5280 121

M +49 (0) 160 7053 170

r.schmidt@bemefa.cloud

Ronny Nestmann

Fertigung / Technologie

  

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 167
r.nestmann@bemefa.cloud

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Projekt!

Adresse

bemefa

Annaberger Straße 282 a

09125 Chemnitz